Renee Ouellette Legal Assistant rouellette@pabianrussell.com
Denise Melchin Legal Assistant dmelchin@pabianrussell.com
Gena White Legal Assistant gwhite@pabianrussell.com
Paul Furtado Records Management pfurtado@pabianrussell.com
Yaissha Box Probate Case Manager ybox@pabianrussell.com
Kim Malaspino Office Manager kmalaspino@pabianrussell.com
Tricia Sico Operations Manager tsico@pabianrussell.com
Abbie Marques Finance and Marketing Coordinator amarques@pabianrussell.com
Lisa Graham Billing lgraham@pabianrussell.com
Alisa Wyckoff Billing Coordinator awyckoff@pabianrussell.com
Ashley Rose Billing Assistant arose@pabianrussell.com
Gabrielle Parente Reception gparente@pabianrussell.com
Lisa Costa Executive Assistant to Jay Pabian lcosta@pabianrussell.com